Give back my money!!

Well, I’m quite pissed off these days you know (and it’s even rare for me to write offensively). But this is the last straw for me. You see, last monday the admins decided to take down our floor router (the only one left in the block). So we’re left with no internet. The problem here is that all of the students residing in the hostels paid RM50 every month for WiFi. Not to mention that we have no WiFi for the past few months already….it makes me really mad.

The connection even stink these days. I was at the student centre last tuesday, and guess what? Only one of the shops have internet (the one with a broadband connection). And don’t you dare to tell me to go to the cafe full of people day and night just so that I can go online (everyone needs privacy). Oh, I also forgot to mention that we paid for maintenance every month. Guess what? Our apartment door still haven’t been fixed since last August. Which leaves our doors open for the cleaners to steal things out of our house. No, I’m not pointing fingers but who else is there during the holidays around the campus I ask you?

Well…whatever the problem is…in the next semester during January, I know we’ll be getting a ruin as a house (due to no maintenance of the apartments). Oh, one last thing….it is just a rumour but I heard that next semester the hostel fee for a semester would increase to RM1400. Thank you Unisel…now if you excuse me, maybe I would reconsider the INTI offers.

About Dark Fent

............( The lines itself is enough right, no one bothers to know anyway) That is an enigma......

Posted on November 29, 2012, in Something to talk about... and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Christian Louboutin Bridal Shoes

    Remarkable! Its truly amazing post, I have got much clear idea about
    from this piece of writing.

  2. linosnake36.bravejournal.com

    Hello colleagues, pleasant article and fastidious
    arguments commented at this place, I am genuinely enjoying by
    these.

Leave a Reply

