Under the Sirius guidance

What a wasteful life,

I haven’t achieved anything,

Full of emptiness and dis-accomplishment,

For what is my life for,

I continue to find my reason.

It’s raining again tonight,

I felt like going outside and get myself drenched,

Like a lost old wolf, my fangs are now blunt.

It’s painfully stupid to kept continuing on,

Chasing after shadows of unknown destiny,

Why? Why did I still continue to fight,

Staring at the blank night sky, I pray for answer.

Looking at Sirius, the fire in my heart burns,

I too want to shine brilliantly like the mightiest of star,

I won’t back out from the unknown future,

I’ll fight to find cause, I’m sure of it,

Till the end of time.

Hesitating, again and again,

I was afraid of moving,

One wrong step and it’s gonna cause me my own head,

Trembling, cold sweat running all over,

Why can’t I just move,

Follow your heart content, live your life,

That’s what I should do.

The hell with what everybody would think,

This is my life, I’ll survive the scars and burns,

Hey, it’s just a scratch damage,

Acting tough like that, I continue to walk,

Along the dark roads ahead.

Come on, be like the mighty Sirius,

That shines brilliantly even in the darkest night,

Don’t let the fire in your heart dies out,

Become the beacon for the lost and the damned,

Don’t stop now, it’s still too early,

Even in the darkest hour,

You are the brightest of all!!

About Dark Fent

............( The lines itself is enough right, no one bothers to know anyway) That is an enigma......

Posted on December 20, 2011, in Something to talk about... and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. To facilitate was a impressive place of duty. It is inspiring on behalf of all. Credit on behalf of sharing to facilitate slice.

  2. Just desired to submit and see where you acquired your layout? I’m looking for one for my new wordpress blog and really like yours. Thanks so much.

  3. Good post. I be taught something more difficult on totally different blogs everyday. It is going to always be stimulating to read content material from different writers and observe slightly something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content material on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a hyperlink on your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

  4. Natalie Ardeneaux

    After examine a few of the weblog posts in your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site listing and shall be checking again soon. Pls try my website as nicely and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

