Kakera: Games, Beaches and the Bliss of Life

Yo! Hisashiburi da na….it’s been a long time since I posted something….So…here’s something to talk about…in b4, Kakera means fragment in Japan…if you didn’t already know it’s the title of the new song from ViVid…I simply love em’…working my way on translating the lyrics.

I’m in Kuantan, Pahang right now until next week…it was  a blissful weeks but I’ve seen better days…really…I’m happy to see my newborn niece but at the same time I think maybe I can go a bit sightseeing here and there…and I did…last Friday we went to the cinema to watch ‘Immortals’…the movie was so violent that…the guys there need to check up on my ID to see if I’m not under-age or anything…I showed them my ID and my dad shrugs and say ‘at his age, he should already get married’. Nice movie but really…a young Zeus? Compared to clash of the titans, I think this was better on the violence level….maybe too gory but that’s nice..aside from fake films showing how a thug gets blown away with a single punch….and the main protagonist don’t even hit em’? Well..you should watch it yourself…either at the cinema near you…or illegally…..that works too…and yeah…I bought some games after that…Deus Ex Human Revolution which is really hard but entertaining with those cyberpunk theme…GTA IV episodes from Liberty City…really hard on my graphics…slowed down my PC performance but everything’s fine when I set the graphics to ‘low’…and Dead Island was just…Dead awesome!! Can’t wait to play COD Modern Warfare 3…I heard it was damn good…or too good? I guess the only way to find out is by playing em’ myself…

Okay, you might wonder what does ‘beaches’ in the title means….well…I don’t know either…haha…just kidding…yesterday I went to Pantai Batu Hitam near Berserah, Kuantan….literally translated…as on the signboard as ‘Black stone beach’…why they didn’t use the word ‘rock’ instead of ‘stone’ still baffled me…I mean…come on…it sounds better…and those are rocks not stones…If you asked me what’s the difference between em’…I might say…dude…you’re on the net…do your own research…If I discuss it here it won’t fit the entire screen…okay…less talk more writing…or less….less….whatever….Back to the topic…the sea breeze sure was nice and the water is clear enough to see through…and I didn’t brought my swimming trunks…so…I still won’t get in there cause…well…there’s no place to take a shower afterwards..yeah..I wouldn’t want to get inside the car…wet…with salt water on my skin…not good for my skin complexions I tell you…and you smell…somewhat between a fish and a man and some says a merman…I’ve taken some pictures here and there…afterwards we went to buy some ‘Keropok Lekor’…and some crackers…as well as dipping sauces and yeah…Belacan (not smuggled from Malaya I guess…that only happened in ‘Ali Baba Bujang Lapok’. If you don’t know what I mean….man…did you really watch the movie??)

Hover your mouse over the picture to see captions…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Dark Fent

............( The lines itself is enough right, no one bothers to know anyway) That is an enigma......

Posted on November 20, 2011, in Something to talk about... and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Hi there, I discovered your website via Google at the same time as looking for a related matter, your web site came up, it looks great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  2. Heart Healthy Diet

    This is a good blog message, I will keep the post in my mind. If you can add more video and pictures can be much better. Because they help much clear understanding.🙂 thanks Cavalieri.
    Heart Healthy Recipes

  3. small sized cars

    Very well written post. It will be valuable to anybody who utilizes it, as well as myself. Keep doing what you are doing – for sure i will check out more posts.

  4. Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Many thanks

  5. Thanks for being a fan of my blog. To get your blog listed just click the settings tab and choose to publicize your blog, simple

  6. I heard a couple of guys talking about this in the New York subway so I looked it up online and found your page. Thanks. I thought I was right and you confirmed my thoughts. Thanks for the work you’ve put into this. I’d love to save this and share with my friends.

  7. Done For You Traffic

    If you’re serious about making money with your website, watch this free video about getting free instant targeted traffic to your site http://doneforyoutrafficz.com

  8. quick dinners here, I’m a newer blogger. I was curious as to how you keep your blog loading so fast. I’m having trouble with pages loading slowly. You can contact me at Dekort@uf.edu. Thanks and great post.

  9. really appreciated your post, keep them coming

  10. Ailene Schluneger

    I ran into this page accidentally, surprisingly, this is a wonderful website. The site owner has carried out a superb job of putting it together, the info here is really insightful. You just secured yourself a guarenteed reader.

  1. Pingback: candida overgrowth

Leave a Reply

