J~Songz: Of Biotech, ACGs, Tokusatsu and jokes

Good day to you ladies and gentleman who’s spending some of their busy or free time to read this blog of mine. As for now I’m thinking of what might be a good topic to discuss on this blog. I noticed half of my blog readers were anticipating updates on ACG….not to mention my biotechnology related articles as well as my simple poetry. Much obliged, that’s all need to be said for now. For your information I can only update my blog on certain  time only as I’m living in a hostel and need to focus my studies….lest we forget that the WiFi speed on my campus was kinda…well….a no no for any long term updates….let alone playing online games nor reading scientific articles as well as animation news and such….So how about this, we update the content based on their respective days….here it is for your reference:

Sun- Animation, comic, games, tokusatsu, japanese song, drama, film, etc.

Mon- Biotechnology/ scientific related articles

Tue- Jokes

Wed- Poetry

Thu- Campus life, Hobbies

Fri- Current Issues (International/ national)

Sat- Something to talk about….anything…

Subject to change at this moment of time….I also need to hone my skills in writing…..and of course….my studies…till next time… D.F.J, “If god willed it, I’ll shape the future of the world with my own hand”.

About Dark Fent

............( The lines itself is enough right, no one bothers to know anyway) That is an enigma......

Posted on October 21, 2011, in Something to talk about... and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Would you be interested in exchanging links?

  2. you have a great blog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?

  3. Affirmative, we can start pronto. Right after…sigh….the Unisel’s WiFi goes back online after Deepavali….

  4. Awesome!!

  5. fast pay day loans

    It’s super blog, I want to be like you

Leave a Reply

