Decay

On a sleepless night,

The image of you appeared,

This heart that longed for you,

Kept writhing in pain.

A day without thinking about you,

A day without a news from you,

A day where you never existed,

The thought of it frightened me,

Will you always be there for me someday?

 

When you’re sad,

When you’re angry,

When you’re happy,

Will I ever satisfy your heart?

Like a beautiful flower,

Made of sharp glasses,

That’s what you are,

Does a creature such as I,

Worthy enough to possess  you?

Driven mad by you,

My heart aches every moment,

The emptiness in my soul,

Kept tearing me apart.

Slowly, day by day,

I decay on each passing of time,

Slowly rotting away,

Unable to break free from the chain,

I suffer from despair….

 

For you,

I don’t care if my soul,

Torn apart bit by bit,

For you,

I don’t care if my existence,

Wiped out in a flash….

Is there an end to this madness?

Would this pain disappear,

Only when I’m dead?

I pray everyday for strength,

To protect that smile of yours.

I never tell you,

How much I love you,

You never know,

The pain that’s slowly,

Shattering me apart,

An insignificant existence,

A hollow creature,

Longing for you,

I don’t care how many times I bled,

Holding you, the fragile glass rose,

Even if I destroyed myself in the process,

I will protect you,

Cause I will never let you go….

About Dark Fent

............( The lines itself is enough right, no one bothers to know anyway) That is an enigma......

Posted on September 26, 2011, in Enigmatic Truth, Something to talk about... and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. I am not sure where you are getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  2. When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any approach you may remove me from that service? Thanks!

  3. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn anything like this before. So good to find somebody with some unique thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this web site is something that is wanted on the net, someone with a little bit originality. helpful job for bringing something new to the web!

  4. Meh, thanks for all the compliments but please do not include links to malicious webs. I can’t do anything about the notification stuffs cause that one you should edit from your settings. I wonder which part of my writings that you actually find interesting? I’m baffled….

  5. Craig Zambotti

    I discovered your weblog website on google and check a few of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the excellent operate. I just further up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Looking for ahead to studying extra from you in a while!?

  6. There are some attention-grabbing time limits on this article but I don?t know if I see all of them middle to heart. There is some validity but I will take maintain opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as properly

  7. Sharita Klawuhn

    I’m impressed, I need to say. Really rarely do I encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you will have hit the nail on the head. Your concept is excellent; the problem is something that not enough individuals are talking intelligently about. I am very comfortable that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  8. jam tangan murah

    Nice post. I study something tougher on completely different blogs everyday. It can at all times be stimulating to learn content material from different writers and follow slightly something from their store. I’d want to use some with the content on my blog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll offer you a hyperlink in your net blog. Thanks for sharing.

  9. I need to say, youve got one with the most effective blogs Ive observed in a long time. What I wouldnt give to be able to make a blog thats as interesting as this. I guess Ill just need to maintain reading yours and hope that 1 day I can write on a topic with as a lot knowledge as youve got on this 1!

  10. After study just a few of the blog posts in your website now, and I really like your approach of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site listing and will be checking again soon. Pls take a look at my site as properly and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

