Spice of Life…..Kurae!!

Finally got some time off my back…life finish itself faster than it used to be don’t you agree with me. Watching the clock had it’s up and down and so does our life as a human being. Unfortunately I’ve caught myself a flu…..my…..I guess in exchange for everything good that we obtained a certain price had to be paid. Enough of such worthless philosophy….but really….no one want to know about what happens in my daily life…..but I guess I’m going to write it down anyway, heck…this blog’s mine. Whatever posted in it that’s my business. It’s been a long time though since I last recommend a few good ‘Otaku’ stuff’s. So, here we go!

U C H U U  K I T A A ! ! (Space Time)

Although I had said that Kamen Rider Fourze is much to my distaste before, a further analysis into the series made me change my mind about it’s aspects and found it as one of a good effort put up by Toei. The series was aimed for a much mature audience preferably the teenagers who grew up watching tokusatsu series as an effort to increase viewers rating. Yeah, I know that this series aired on children’s slot time but really…kid’s this day going to watch some high school drama which have beautiful girls in bikini’s? I think either it’s aimed for teenagers or that Japan is educating their youth to become a pervert later in their adulthood. In order to appear different from it’s previous predecessors, Fourze utilize the usage of gadgets called ‘Astro Switch’ as a substitute for the Kamen Rider multiple form. So you’re not going to stuck watching the rider to change their forms frequently. Storyline is kinda good for me as it’s the first Kamen Rider to introduce High School drama. Besides the good looking cast, gruesome monster, extreme fighting stunts and badass looking costume and weapons. I’m going to give Fourze a score of Fourze out of Fourze (40/40…get it??)

To be continued for Musics and Gaming recommendation, trying to change the style a little as I know most people doesn’t like reading boring long posts….stay tune for more, D.F.J Raging Out!!

About Dark Fent

............( The lines itself is enough right, no one bothers to know anyway) That is an enigma......

Posted on September 24, 2011, in ACG, Something to talk about... and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I was very happy to find this net-site.I wished to thanks to your time for this excellent learn!! I definitely having fun with each little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

  2. Took me time to read all the comments, but I truly enjoyed the article. It proved to become Very useful to me and Im certain to all the commenters here It is always great when you can not only be informed, but also entertained Im positive you had fun writing this post.

  3. however to me the designs of the rider is a bit disappointing.

  4. True, but have you seen the electric form of Fourze?? 2 thumbs up….although the costume look wrinkled and so…..it does resemble japanese gods of lightning….

Leave a Reply

