Got To Keep It Real!!

As for today it’s been a sad day when my laptop went haywire….but life must goes on no matter what happens I will only sleep when I die, I live my life and I’m alive.

But at the same time a series of fortune befalls on me. For example I don’t have any classes tomorrow so I guess that’s an A+….and my friends are enjoying their university registration that means a lot to me as I love to see my comrades progress in their live. I’m feeling extremely lucky today that I decided to write a lil’ bit today….my blog visitors also increased significantly today. Yatta, may god give a blissful day to me! But then….

D.F.J Level Up: Exp Gained-255 pts.

Money gained- 10,000,000 $

Status up- All +7

Special: Luck Maxed Out

About Dark Fent

............( The lines itself is enough right, no one bothers to know anyway) That is an enigma......

Posted on September 7, 2011, in Something to talk about.... Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

