Good Morning

 

Heya fellas, even tho there’s no one reading ma blog there’s still a fluctuation of blog readers daily and that’s really mind baffling. But enough of the perplexing stuff’s. So let’s get on to another boring session of D.F.J’s “something to talk about”.

Ehem….so today’s the 18th of August which means us Muslims have about 12 days left till the Eid-ul-fitr . I’m really excited this year coz I’m gonna celebrate the day of victory in Perlis. Besides meeting my relatives and get to relieve some steam off, I’m really looking forward to….well….you guess it…..the foods. No wonder I got the title the “Black Hole Stomach” in KML….ah…..good days. Anyway, it’s also because I’m gonna trade back my laptop with my dad’s which I’m currently using. You might say that what’s the point exchanging it coz it’s the same model and brand……well, mine’s an I5 w/ 4GB ram while my dad use I3 w/ 2GB ram….but still….mine’s loads slower than his, might be that his are the second release of the model….I’m kinda like using a prototype of some sort….

So one might ask, “hey Fent, did you score any hot chicks in Unisel?” My answer is….ehem….nope….none of em…..owh come on….what kinda chick would hitch me….I’m not that good-looking…I’m short, scrawny and also have a case of nerve injury which make me look like someone with a Parkinson disease….besides, no one wanna be the girl of a nerd taking biotech course….and then one of my friends or homies or whatever they’re would come at me with a lunge and say something like “aww….shut the hell up you moron, like that’s true!”….well…it is true…but some quality in me just deny that….hey it’s not me who said it….I’m just sayin’ what my friends told me….at least……if….they’re just don’t wanna hurt my feeling….then again….maybe because I’m someone who doesn’t like to let go of my past….or crushes….or maybe it’s just that (how many more sentence like this, don’t cha get bored wif this?) I’m not feeling myself….I dunno…I always felt like I’m not being the real me….there’s still this hollow space inside my soul….and no matter how much I feed it with worldly substances…..It even deepens….only the love of god could fill it in…D.F.J signing out

About Dark Fent

............( The lines itself is enough right, no one bothers to know anyway) That is an enigma......

Posted on August 18, 2011, in Life's Optimization, Something to talk about... and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

