Im Alive!!

Domo! Minna, ogenki desuka?? Hisashiburi da na….mou…gomen ne…watashi wa chotto isogashii ne….atarashii no ‘theme’…atarashii no ‘design’ …atarashii no Darkfent-sama….wanai kana?? Eh?? Daikirai?? G  o  m  e  n……Y  E   O  U   C   H!! Im sorry….stop hitting me Eins-kun, I got your point…I’ll type in english back….

Like I juz said, new theme, new design and a brand new me. Whaddaya mean by ‘Brand New Me’ u asked?? Well it juz mean that Im gonna insert new contents and such and gonna change my writing styles or whatever ur thinkin bout rite now.

私はこれからも頑張りますので、応援よろしくお願いします。*
* I’m going to keep doing my best from now on so please keep rooting for me.

A glimpse of truth!

P/s: For those who’re strugglin wif live, I reckon u listen to Becca’s Im Alive song….really motivatin!

About Dark Fent

............( The lines itself is enough right, no one bothers to know anyway) That is an enigma......

Posted on June 7, 2011, in Something to talk about.... Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

